MARCH 30.

The President, Dr. RUSCHENBERGER, in the chair.

Sixty-four members present.

Jacob P. Jones, George Cochran, H. C. Lewis, Wm. G. Castle, James S. Mason, Miss Rebecca Gibson, and Mrs. Caroline G. Taitt, were elected members.

The Committee to which they had been referred recommended the following papers to be published:—